Shopping cart

No products in shopping cart

PAYMENT TYPES

Any processing of your data within the ordering process is done via SSL encryption! We offer the following payment methods. Simply choose the payment method that suits you best. The prices listed in the respective offers are final prices. They include all price components, including any applicable taxes such as VAT. Only in the case of cross-border delivery may further taxes (e.g. in the case of an intra-Community purchase) and/or duties (e.g. customs duties) be payable by you in individual cases, but not to the seller but to the customs or tax authorities responsible there. The delivery and shipping costs incurred are not included in the purchase price, they can be called up via the page "Shipping & Delivery" page, are shown separately during the ordering process and are to be borne additionally by the buyer.

File:Klarna Payment Badge.svg - Wikipedia

Invoice
The purchase on account is processed by the payment service provider Klarna Bank AB ("Klarna"). The offer of the purchase on account payment option does not apply to all offers at Picadera and requires, among other things, a successfully completed identity and creditworthiness check. Procedure for purchase on account with Klarna:
After you have agreed to a credit check, Klarna will check the possibility of a purchase on account. This check is automated. Picadera has no influence on the result. After successful verification, you can complete the purchase with the desired "purchase on account" option.

Note: Ordering with a different delivery address is unfortunately not possible in this case. Please understand this restriction for purchase on account.

If you have chosen to pay by invoice, you pay with a due date 30 days from the date of shipment of the goods. We assign the claim to Klarna Bank AB ("Klarna"). Klarna will then send you a payment instruction and you will pay for your order directly to Klarna. Contact details and further information about Klarna can be found on www.klarna.com/.Bitte do not send us direct payments to our bank account for orders where the payment method "purchase on account with Klarna" has been selected, as the processing is done via Klarna.

Direct debit

Simple, fast and convenient payment by direct debit, without having to think about the transfer or annoying payment deadlines. When ordering, select picadera.de select the payment method direct debit and enter your account details (IBAN and BIC). The payment amount is due for payment by direct debit at the conclusion of the contract and will be debited from your specified account by Klarna Bank AB ("Klarna") after explicit authorization. The debit will be made after the goods have been shipped. You will be notified of the time of debiting by e-mail. The direct debit payment method requires, among other things, a successfully completed identity and creditworthiness check. If you are not offered payment by direct debit, this may be due to various reasons, such as different billing and delivery addresses. Picadera has no influence on the criteria according to which Klarna offers direct debit to individual customers.

Instant bank transfer

Innovative, fast and secure: Pay for your order conveniently via instant bank transfer. Your account will be debited immediately after the order has been placed by our payment service provider Klarna Bank AB ("Klarna"). General information about Klarna can be found on www.klarna.com/de.

Note: Sofortüberweisungen are only available for customers from Germany and Austria.

Credit Card / Debit Card
With us you can conveniently and securely pay with your debit or credit card (Visa, Mastercard & American Express). Credit card payments are processed by the payment service provider Stripe Payments Europe Ltd, Block 4, Harcourt Centre, Harcourt Road, Dublin 2, Ireland. You do not need a Stripe account to pay with a credit card. No additional fees are charged for credit card orders. For more information about the payment service provider Stripe, please visit https://stripe.com/de/privacy.

PayPal
You pay the invoice amount via the online provider PayPal. For the use of PayPal a PayPal account is required. To use this payment method, you must be registered there or register and legitimize with your access data and confirm the payment instruction to us. You will receive further instructions during the ordering process on the pages of PayPal. Exceptions to the payment with PayPal can be guest accounts.

Amazon Pay
With Amazon Pay you can pay on https://picadera.de with the payment and shipping information from your Amazon customer account. You do not need to create another account for this, neither at Picadera nor at Amazon Pay. Your existing Amazon account already provides all the necessary information. This makes shopping fast, easy and secure.

Click on the Amazon Pay button during checkout and skip entering your data. The shipping address is transmitted by Amazon to Picadera . In Amazon Pay you can then select the desired payment method (e.g. credit card or direct debit) and the shipping address from your data stored at Amazon and complete the purchase.

When you pay with Amazon Pay, there are no additional costs and your payment information is not passed on to us. We only receive a confirmation that the payment has been made. You can find more information and your order overview with Amazon Pay at https://pay.amazon.com/de/shopper.

Prepayment
As a further payment method we also offer prepayment via bank transfer. You pay the total amount after receiving the order confirmation by bank transfer to our account. Please note that the ordered items can be reserved for you for a maximum of 7 days.

Payment shall be made by transferring the invoice amount, stating the order number in the reason for payment, to the following account:

Credit institution: Sparkasse Rhein Neckar Nord
Account holder: Fanni Kovacs
IBAN: DE826705050040133925
BIC: MANSDE66XXX
Reason for payment: Your order number

After receipt of your payment, your order will be placed. You will receive an order confirmation afterwards.

Please do not send us direct payments to our bank account for orders where the payment method "purchase on account with Klarna" has been selected, as the processing is done via Klarna.

ZAHLUNGSARTEN

Jegliche Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten innerhalb des Bestellvorgangs erfolgt via SSL-Verschlüsselung! Wir bieten Ihnen folgende Zahlungsarten an. Suchen Sie sich einfach die für Sie optimale Zahlart aus. Die in den jeweiligen Angeboten angeführten Preise stellen Endpreise dar. Sie beinhalten alle Preisbestandteile, einschließlich etwaig anfallender Steuern wie der Mehrwertsteuer. Nur bei grenzüberschreitender Lieferung können im Einzelfall weitere Steuern (z.B. im Falle eines innergemeinschaftlichen Erwerbs) und/oder Abgaben (z.B. Zölle) von Ihnen zu zahlen sein, jedoch nicht an den Verkäufer, sondern an die dort zuständigen Zoll- bzw. Steuerbehörden. Die anfallenden Liefer- und Versandkosten sind nicht im Kaufpreis enthalten, sie sind über die Seite „Versand & Lieferung“ aufrufbar, werden im Laufe des Bestellvorganges gesondert ausgewiesen und sind vom Käufer zusätzlich zu tragen.

 

Datei:Klarna Payment Badge.svg – Wikipedia

Rechnung

Den Kauf auf Rechnung wird über den Zahlungsdienstleister Klarna Bank AB („Klarna“) abgewickelt. Das Angebot der Zahlungsoption Kauf auf Rechnung besteht nicht für alle Angebote bei Picadera und setzt u.A. eine erfolgreich abgeschlossene Identitäts- und Bonitätsprüfung voraus.

Ablauf bei Kauf auf Rechnung mit Klarna:
Nachdem Sie einer Bonitätsprüfung zugestimmt haben, prüft Klarna die Möglichkeit für einen Kauf auf Rechnung. Diese Prüfung läuft automatisiert ab. Picadera hat keinen Einfluss auf das Ergebnis. Nach erfolgreicher Prüfung können Sie den Kauf mit der gewünschten Option „Kauf auf Rechnung“ abschließen.

Hinweis: Das Bestellen mit abweichender Lieferadresse ist in diesem Fall leider nicht möglich. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis für diese Einschränkung beim Rechnungskauf.

Wenn Sie eine Bezahlung per Rechnung gewählt haben, bezahlen Sie mit einem Fälligkeitsdatum 30 Tage ab Versand der Ware. Wir treten die Forderung an die Klarna Bank AB („Klarna“) ab. Klarna schickt Ihnen im Anschluss eine Zahlungsanweisung, und Sie bezahlen Ihre Bestellung direkt an Klarna. Kontaktdaten und weitere Informationen über Klarna finden Sie auf www.klarna.com/.

Bitte senden Sie uns für Bestellungen, bei denen die Zahlart „Rechnungskauf mit Klarna“ ausgewählt wurde, keine direkten Zahlungen an unser Bankkonto, da die Abwicklung über Klarna erfolgt.

Lastschrift

Einfach, schnell und komfortabel per Lastschrift bezahlen, ohne an die Überweisung oder lästige Zahlungstermine denken zu müssen. Wählen Sie bei der Bestellung auf picadera.de die Zahlungsart Lastschrift aus und geben Sie Ihre Kontodaten (IBAN und BIC) an. Der Zahlbetrag ist bei Vertragsschluss zur Zahlung per Einzug fällig und wird von der Klarna Bank AB („Klarna“), nach ausdrücklicher Ermächtigung von Ihrem angegebenen Konto abgebucht. Die Abbuchung erfolgt nach Versand der Ware. Der Zeitpunkt der Abbuchung wird Ihnen per E-Mail mitgeteilt. Die Zahlungsart Lastschrift setzt u.A. eine erfolgreich abgeschlossene Identitäts- und Bonitätsprüfung voraus. Sollte Ihnen die Zahlung per Lastschrift nicht angeboten werden, kann dies verschiedene Ursachen haben, wie zum Beispiel abweichende Rechnungs- und Lieferanschriften. Picadera hat keinen Einfluss darauf, nach welchen Kriterien Klarna einzelnen Kunden die Lastschrift anbietet.

Sofortüberweisung

Innovativ, schnell und sicher: Bezahlen Sie Ihre Bestellung bequem per Sofortüberweisung. Die Belastung Ihres Kontos erfolgt sofort nach Abgabe der Bestellung durch unseren Zahlungsdienstleister Klarna Bank AB („Klarna“). Allgemeine Informationen zu Klarna finden Sie auf www.klarna.com/de.

Hinweis: Sofortüberweisungen stehen nur für Kunden aus Deutschland und Österreich zur Verfügung.

 

Kreditkarte / Debitkarte
Bei uns können Sie bequem und sicher mit Ihrer Debit- oder Kreditkarte bezahlen (Visa, Mastercard & American Express). Die Kreditkartenzahlungen werden vom Zahlungsdienstleister Stripe Payments Europe Ltd, Block 4, Harcourt Centre, Harcourt Road, Dublin 2, Ireland durchgeführt. Für die Zahlung mit einer Kreditkarte benötigen Sie kein Stripe Konto. Für die Bestellungen per Kreditkarte werden keine Zusatzgebühren erhoben. Weitere Informationen zu dem Zahlungsdienstleister Stripe finden Sie unter https://stripe.com/de/privacy.

 

PayPal
Sie bezahlen den Rechnungsbetrag über den Online-Anbieter Paypal. Für die Nutzung von PayPal ist ein PayPal-Konto erforderlich. Um diese Zahlungsart nutzen zu können, müssen Sie dort registriert sein bzw. sich registrieren und mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie während dem Bestellvorgang auf den Seiten von PayPal. Ausnahmen bei der Bezahlung mit PayPal können Gastzugänge sein.

 

Amazon Pay
Mit Amazon Pay können Sie auf https://picadera.de mit den Zahlungs- und Versandinformationen aus Ihrem Amazon-Kundenkonto bezahlen. Sie müssen hierzu kein weiteres Konto anlegen, weder bei Picadera noch bei Amazon Pay. Ihr bestehendes Amazon-Konto liefert bereits alle notwendigen Informationen. Das macht Einkaufen schnell, einfach und sicher.

Klicken Sie während des Checkouts auf den Amazon Pay Button und überspringen Sie die Eingabe Ihrer Daten. Die Versandadresse wird von Amazon an Picadera übermittelt. In Amazon Pay können Sie anschließend die gewünschte Zahlungsart (z.B. Kreditkarte oder auch Lastschrift) und die Versandadresse aus Ihren bei Amazon hinterlegten Daten auswählen und den Einkauf damit abschließen.

Beim Bezahlen mit Amazon Pay entstehen Ihnen keine zusätzlichen Kosten und Ihre Zahlungsinformationen werden nicht an uns weitergegeben. Wir bekommen lediglich eine Bestätigung, dass die Zahlung erfolgt ist. Weitere Informationen und Ihre Bestellübersicht bei Amazon Pay finden Sie unter https://pay.amazon.com/de/shopper

 

Vorkasse
Als weitere Zahlungsart bieten wir Ihnen auch eine Vorkasse via Banküberweisung an. Sie zahlen den Gesamtbetrag nach Eingang der Bestellbestätigung per Überweisung auf unser Konto. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die bestellten Artikel maximal 7 Tage für Sie reserviert werden können.

Die Bezahlung erfolgt durch Überweisung des Rechnungsbetrages unter Angabe der Bestellnummer im Verwendungszweck auf folgendes Konto:

Kreditinstitut: N26 Bank GmbH
Kontoinhaber: Fanni Kovacs
IBAN: DE32100110012624771708
BIC: NTSBDEB1XXX
Verwendungszweck: Ihre Bestellnummer

Nach Eingang Ihrer Zahlung wird Ihre Bestellung in Auftrag gegeben. Eine Auftragsbestätigung erhalten Sie im Anschluss.

Bitte senden Sie uns für Bestellungen, bei denen die Zahlart „Rechnungskauf mit Klarna“ ausgewählt wurde, keine direkten Zahlungen an unser Bankkonto, da die Abwicklung über Klarna erfolgt.