Felt Saddle Pad Ronda in dressage form in black at Picadera
Felt Saddle Pad RONDA

169  incl. VAT.

In stock

Shopping cart

No products in shopping cart

Picadera

Felt Saddle Pad RONDA

169  incl. VAT.

Contains 19% VAT.
Delivery time: 1-2 working days
(7 customer reviews)

Felt Saddle Pad made of wool felt. Dressage shape. With color-contrasting genuine leather application. Dimensions 54 x 62 cm. Color: black.

New: Now with belt loops and genuine leather back patches.

⬤ In stock and available for immediate delivery.

In stock

Super fast delivery
4.9 stars and over 2400 ratings
Free advice from horse experts
Pay in 30 days. Learn more
Pay after 30 days. Learn more

High quality dressage Felt Saddle Pad

Felt Saddle Pad in dressage shape with rounded end and anatomical back line. With contrasting Picadera logo patch in natural brown genuine leather on both sides of the Saddle Pad. Suitable for dressage saddles and baroque saddles.

Made from natural wool felt. With genuine leather saddle loops for fastening. Dimensions: 54 x 62 cm. Color: black.

New: Now with belt loops and genuine leather back patches!

 

Felt Saddle Pad RONDA in detail

  • Anatomical shape: Our Felt Saddle Pads have an anatomical back line and fit a variety of horses with different withers shapes. We recommend that the Felt Saddle Pad should only be slightly indented at the front when saddling. At the rear of the saddle, the Felt Saddle Pad should lie flat.
  • Material thickness: We have opted for a thickness of 5 mm so that the Felt Saddle Pad can also be used in combination with classic cotton saddle pads without having to readjust your saddle.
  • Girth loops: Our Felt Saddle Pads are equipped with continuous leather loops for your saddle girth. We have deliberately dispensed with additional straps to avoid seams in the upper back area. The Felt Saddle Pad still retains its fit when riding - provided that the saddle fits perfectly.
  • Designed in Germany, manufactured in the EU: Like all our Picadera products, the Felt Saddle Pad has undergone a careful development process and has been tested on our horses. It is manufactured for you in Spain.

 

Why Felt Saddle Pad?

Wool felt has been used for thousands of years and is a truly miraculous material with many wonderful properties. In the form of Felt Saddle Pad it is also an enrichment for every horse's back:

  • Dimensionally stable & elastic: Wool felt retains its shape thanks to the density of the fibers and is still elastic under pressure. The Felt Saddle Pad can therefore adapt perfectly to the shape of your horse's back.
  • Breathable & temperature-regulating: Wool felt absorbs up to a third of its own weight in moisture without feeling wet. Water droplets roll off, while water vapor can escape through the material. In this way, wool felt also manages to cool in summer and warm in winter - just like the sheep from which the natural material originates.
  • Self-cleaning & dirt-repellent: The lanolin (wool grease) contained in wool felt and the felt structure not only allow water to roll off, but also make it harder for dirt to penetrate. Wool felt is also antistatic, i.e. dry dirt is less attracted than with other textiles.
  • Skin-friendly: Natural wool felt does not cause skin irritation and can prevent hair breakage in horses with sensitive skin during coat changes.
  • Tear-resistant & durable: The dense fibers make the wool felt extremely tear-resistant and dimensionally stable - ideal for regular use in or under the saddle.

Brand

Picadera

High-quality horse equipment for Spanish & Baroque riding

Picadera produces high-quality riding accessories and equipment such as elegant Baucher Bits or riding hats. The range is constantly expanding. Products from Picadera are characterized by their high functionality and excellent fit. The extremely high quality standard of the articles is rounded off by first-class designs.
Picadera
Weight 0,87 kg
Material

,

Brand

7 reviews for Felt Saddle Pad RONDA

1-5 of 7 reviews
  1. Verified reviewVerified review - View originalExternal link

    I'm not satisfied at all. The Saddle Pad looks good and the size fits well under my saddle, but unfortunately it slips backwards when riding. A bad buy.

    (0) (0)
    • Dear Gabriele, thank you for sharing your experiences with the Saddle Pad with us. I'm pleased that you like it and that it fits. However, I am of course sorry that you are not yet convinced by its functionality. We have deliberately avoided using additional straps to attach it to the saddle, as wool felt itself is non-slip. It is therefore important that the saddle fits perfectly. During the development phase, we adapted the Felt Saddle Pad to the usual thickness of cotton saddle pads. However, if, for example, a thicker Saddle Pad was previously used, it can happen that the saddle does not fit evenly when using our Felt Saddle Pad . I therefore recommend checking the fit of the saddle first. I hope the Saddle Pad can still fully convince you and send my best regards, Fanni

  2. Verified reviewVerified review - View originalExternal link

    (0) (0)
  3. (0) (0)
  4. Verified reviewVerified review - View originalExternal link

    Unfortunately, my saddle slides forward when I use the Saddle Pad . I don't have this problem with other Saddle Pads saddles.

    (0) (0)
    • Dear Linda, thank you for taking the time to rate your purchase. I am sorry that the Felt Saddle Pad has not yet fully convinced you. In general, wool felt is considered to be anti-slip, as it is "fur on fur". The prerequisite is that the saddle fits perfectly. The Felt Saddle Pad was extensively tested by us in this respect during the development phase and its thickness was adapted to the usual thickness of cotton saddle pads. If thicker Saddle Pads saddle pads were previously used, it is possible that the saddle will not rest evenly on the back when using our Felt Saddle Pad saddle pad. If the saddle is slipping, we therefore generally recommend checking the fit of the saddle first. I hope the Saddle Pad can still convince you in use and look forward to welcoming you back to Picadera . Kind regards, Myriam

  5. Verified reviewVerified review - View originalExternal link

    Great Saddle Pad, I have been looking for one of these for some time. It sits well on the horse's back and under the saddle, even without the possibility of fastening it at the front it doesn't slip. I would like it to be thicker (1 cm instead of 0.5 cm), therefore only 4 stars. Thicker would be perfect.

    (0) (0)
    • Dear Carola, thank you very much for your review ☺️ I'm delighted that you liked our new Felt Saddle Pad . We deliberately chose the thickness of the Saddle Pad . This means that the Felt Saddle Pad can be used alternately with a normal cotton saddle pad without having to adjust the saddle. We will definitely take your feedback into our ideas box. I wish you many more great rides. Kind regards, Myriam

Write a review
Currently, we are not accepting new reviews

You might also like this ...

-12%
Baroque Snaffle Corelli in brown silver at Andalusian horse Knabstrupper  at Picadera

CORELLI bridle

Original price was: 169 €Current price is: 149 €. incl. VAT.

Contains 19% VAT.
Delivery time: 1-2 working days
Baroque stirrup leathers in brown leather with silver Cortesia buckles at Picadera

stirrup leathers PORTUGUESA

79  incl. VAT.

Contains 19% VAT.
Delivery time: 1-2 working days
Spanish baby Curb Bit with small lever and Mullen Mouth mouthpiece  made of stainless steel at Picadera

Baby Curb Bit VAQUERO Mullen Mouth Stainless steel

99  incl. VAT.

Contains 19% VAT.
Delivery time: 1-2 working days

Stirrups BARROCO brass silver

69  incl. VAT.

Contains 19% VAT.

Save up to 50% in the birthday sale 🎉

X
Felt Saddle Pad Ronda in dressage form in black at Picadera
Felt Saddle Pad RONDA

169  incl. VAT.

In stock

Filzschabracke Ronda in Dressur Form in Schwarz bei Picadera
Filzschabracke RONDA

169  inkl. MwSt.

Vorrätig

Warenkorb

keine Produkte im Warenkorb

Picadera

Filzschabracke RONDA

169  inkl. MwSt.

Enthält 19% MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: 1-2 Werktage
(7 Kundenbewertungen)

Filzschabracke aus Wollfilz. Dressurform. Mit farblich abgesetzter Echtleder-Applikation. Abmessungen 54 x 62 cm. Farbe: Schwarz.

Neu: Jetzt mit Gurtschlaufen und Rückenabnäher aus Echt-Leder.

⬤ Auf Lager und sofort lieferbar.

Vorrätig

Super schnelle Lieferung
4.9 Sterne und über 2400 Bewertungen
Kostenlose Beratung von Pferde-Expertinnen
Bezahle in 30 Tagen. Mehr erfahren
Bezahle nach 30 Tagen. Mehr erfahren

Hochwertige Dressur Filzschabracke

Filzschabracke in Dressur Form mit gerundetem Abschluss und anatomischer Rückenlinie. Mit farblich abgesetztem Picadera-Logopatch aus naturbraunem Echtleder auf beiden Seiten der Schabracke. Passend für Dressursättel und Barocksättel.

Aus natürlichem Wollfilz. Mit Sattelschlaufen aus Echt-Leder zur Befestigung. Abmessungen: 54 x 62 cm. Farbe: Schwarz.

Neu: Jetzt mit Gurtschlaufen und Rückenabnäher aus Echt-Leder!

 

Filzschabracke RONDA im Detail

  • Anatomische Form: Unsere Filzschabracken haben eine anatomische Rückenlinie und passen auf eine Vielzahl von Pferden mit verschiedenen Widerristformen. Wir empfehlen, die Filzschabracke beim Satteln vorne nur leicht einzukammern. Im hinteren Bereich des Sattels sollte die Filzschabracke plan aufliegen.
  • Materialstärke: Wir haben uns für eine Stärke von 5 mm entschieden, damit die Filzschabracke auch im Wechsel mit klassischen Baumwollschabracken verwendet werden kann, ohne das eine erneute Anpassung deines Sattels notwendig wird.
  • Gurtschlaufen: Unsere Filzschabracken sind mit durchgängigen Schlaufen aus Leder für deinen Sattelgurt ausgestattet. Auf weitere Gurte haben wir bewusst verzichtet, um Nähte im oberen Rückenbereich zu vermeiden. Die Filzschabracke behält dennoch ihren Sitz beim Reiten – Voraussetzung hierfür ist, dass der Sattel optimal passt.
  • Design in Deutschland, Herstellung in der EU: Wie all unsere Picadera-Produkte hat auch die Filzschabracke einen sorgsamen Entwicklungsprozess bei uns durchlaufen und wurde an unseren Pferden getestet. Gefertigt wird sie für dich in Spanien.

 

Warum eine Filzschabracke?

Wollfilz wird bereits seit Jahrtausenden verwendet und ist dabei eine wahres Wundermaterial mit vielen wunderbaren Eigenschaften. In Form einer Filzschabracke ist er auch eine Bereicherung für jeden Pferderücken:

  • Formbeständig & Elastisch: Wollfilz behält durch die Dichte der Fasern seine Form und ist gleichzeitig dennoch druckelastisch. Die Filzschabracke kann sich daher an die Rückenform deines Pferdes perfekt anschmiegen.
  • Atmungsaktiv & Temperaturausgleichend: Wollfilz nimmt bis zu einem Drittel seines Eigengewichts an Feuchtigkeit auf, ohne das er sich nass anfühlt. Wassertropfen perlen ab, gleichzeitig kann Wasserdampf durch das Material entweichen. So schafft es Wollfilz auch, im Sommer zu kühlen und im Winter zu wärmen – wie bei den Schafen, von denen das Naturmaterial stammt.
  • Selbstreinigend & Schmutzabweisend: Das im Wollfilz enthaltene Lanolin (Wollfett) und die Filz-Struktur lassen nicht nur Wasser abperlen, sondern sorgen auch dafür, dass Schmutz schwerer eindringen kann. Außerdem ist Wollfilz antistatisch, d.h. trockener Schmutz wird weniger angezogen als bei anderen Textilien.
  • Hautfreundlich: Natürlicher Wollfilz verursacht keine Hautreizungen und kann bei hautempfindlichen Pferden im Fellwechsel Haarbruch vorbeugen.
  • Reißfest & Langlebig: Die dichten Fasern machen den Wollfilz äußerst reißfest und formbeständig – ideal für die regelmäßige Verwendung im bzw. unter dem Sattel.

Marke

Picadera

Hochwertiges Pferdequipment für Spanisches & Barockes Reiten

Picadera produziert hochwertiges Reitzubehör und Equipment wie z.B. edle Bauchergebisse oder Reithüte. Das Sortiment erweitert sich dabei ständig. Produkte von Picadera zeichnen sich durch eine hohe Funktionalität und ausgezeichnete Passform aus. Der extrem hohe qualitative Standard der Artikel, wird abgerundet durch erstklassige Designs.
Picadera
Gewicht 0,87 kg
Material

,

Marke

7 Bewertungen für Filzschabracke RONDA

4,0
Basierend auf 7 Bewertungen
1-5 of 7 reviews
  1. Verifizierte RezensionVerifizierte Rezension - Original ansehenExterner Link

    Bin gar nicht zufrieden. Die Schabracke sieht zwar gut aus, passt von der Größe auch gut unter meinen Sattel, rutscht aber beim Reiten leider nach hinten. Fehlkauf.

    (0) (0)
    • Liebe Gabriele, vielen Dank, dass du deine Erfahrungen mit der Schabracke mit uns teilst. Es freut mich, dass sie dir an sich gefällt und passt. Es tut mir natürlich dennoch leid, dass sie dich funktional noch nicht überzeugt hat. Wir haben bewusst auf weitere Riemen zur Befestigung am Sattel verzichtet, da Wollfilz selbst rutschhemmend ist. Hierfür ist wichtig, das der Sattel optimal passt. Wir haben die Filzschabracke in der Entwicklungsphase zwar an die gängige Dicke von Baumwollschabracken angepasst. Wenn vorher allerdings z.B. eine dickere Schabracke verwendet wurde, kann es vorkommen, das sich bei der Verwendung unserer Filzschabracke zeigt, dass der Sattel nicht gleichmäßig aufliegt. Ich empfehle daher zunächst die Passform des Sattels zu prüfen. Ich hoffe, die Schabracke kann dich noch vollends überzeugen und sende viele Grüße, Fanni

  2. Verifizierte RezensionVerifizierte Rezension - Original ansehenExterner Link

    (0) (0)
  3. (0) (0)
  4. Verifizierte RezensionVerifizierte Rezension - Original ansehenExterner Link

    Leider rutscht mein Sattel bei Verwendung der Schabracke nach vorne. Das Problem habe ich bei anderen Schabracken nicht.

    (0) (0)
    • Liebe Linda, vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, deinen Einkauf zu bewerten. Ich bedauere, dass die Filzschabracke dich noch nicht vollständig überzeugen konnte. Generell gilt Wollfilz als rutschhemmend, da hier „Fell auf Fell” aufliegt. Voraussetzung ist, das der Sattel optimal passt. Die Filzschabracke wurde diesbezüglich in der Entwicklungsphase ausführlich von uns getestet und in ihrer Dicke an die gängige Dicke von Baumwollschabracken angepasst. Wenn vorher dickere Schabracken verwendet wurden, kann es passieren, das sich bei der Verwendung unserer Filzschabracke zeigt, dass der Sattel nicht ebenmäßig auf dem Rücken aufliegt. Bei einem rutschenden Sattel empfehlen wir daher generell zuerst die Passform des Sattels zu überprüfen. Ich hoffe, die Schabracke kann dich in der Verwendung noch überzeugen und freue mich, dich wieder bei Picadera begrüßen zu dürfen. Liebe Grüße, Myriam

  5. Verifizierte RezensionVerifizierte Rezension - Original ansehenExterner Link

    Tolle Schabracke, habe schon länger nach so einer gesucht. Sie liegt gut auf dem Pferderücken und unterm Sattel, auch ohne Befestigungsmöglichkeit vorne verrutscht sie nicht. Ich würde sie mir dicker wünschen ( 1 cm statt 0,5 cm), deshalb nur 4 Sterne. Dicker wäre sie perfekt.

    (0) (0)
    • Liebe Carola, vielen lieben Dank für die Bewertung ☺️ Es freut mich sehr, dass dich unsere neue Filzschabracke überzeugen konnte. Die Dicke der Schabracke haben wir bewusst so gewählt. So kann die Filzschabracke im Wechsel mit einer normalen Baumwollschabracke genutzt werden, ohne dass eine Anpassung des Sattels notwendig wird. Wir nehmen dein Feedback aber auf alle Fälle mit in unsere Ideen-Kiste auf. Ich wünsche dir noch viele schöne Ritte. Liebe Grüße, Myriam

Eine Rezension verfassen
Currently, we are not accepting new reviews

Das könnte dir auch gefallen …

Spanische Baby Kandare mit kleinem Hebel und Mullen Mouth Mundstück aus Edelstahl bei Picadera

Baby Kandare VAQUERO Mullen Mouth Edelstahl

99  inkl. MwSt.

Enthält 19% MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: 1-2 Werktage
Barocke Steigbügelriemen aus braunem Leder mit silbernen Cortesia-Schnallen bei Picadera

Steigbügelriemen PORTUGUESA

79  inkl. MwSt.

Enthält 19% MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: 1-2 Werktage
-12%
Barock Trense Corelli in Braun Silber an Andalusier Knabstrupper bei Picadera

Zaum CORELLI

Ursprünglicher Preis war: 169 €Aktueller Preis ist: 149 €. inkl. MwSt.

Enthält 19% MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: 1-2 Werktage

Steigbügel BARROCO Messing Silber

69  inkl. MwSt.

Enthält 19% MwSt.
zzgl. Versand

Bis zu 50% sparen im Geburtstagssale 🎉

X
Filzschabracke Ronda in Dressur Form in Schwarz bei Picadera
Filzschabracke RONDA

169  inkl. MwSt.

Vorrätig